2PM!

April 19, 2009

2pm-2
No, this is not the time now, it’s 2PM from Korea!

2PM is another boy group , but unlike Super Junior, 2PM consists of  7 boys, Nichkhun, Jaebeom, Junsu, Taecyeon, Junho, Wooyoung, and Chansung. 2PM is one of the two subgroups branched out from the eleven-member boy band One Day, the other being 2AM.  So don’t get confused between 2PM and 2AM, they’re different!

2PM recently released a new song titled “Again and Again”. Here it is!

So how was the song? Frankly speaking, I know nuts about 2PM, seriously. I only heard one of their songs, that’s all. But after listening to this song, I found myself listening to it “Again and Again”.

>20090415_2pmhottest_5721

Personally, I feel that the rap part is not that nice, it was acting like an extra. Some people like the rap, but I don’t. The rap sounds too happy, not down enough. The story is about a guy, asking himself why did he trust the girl so much. He wanted to get her out of his system but failed miserably. That’s why I feel that the rap doesn’t fit the mood of the song.

I love the dance too! The dance is very synchronised, energetic and with feelings. Just look at their expressions and movements(: They’re simply to hot until my eyes are on fire, haha.

Anyway, I am looking forward Wonder Girls’s  english version of Nobody. They’re in New York now, the city that never sleeps! haha. Wonder Girls fighting!

Leave a Reply

